Print
PDF

Reportage photography

Reportage photography - a special type of photography, combining landscape, portrait, home, and other genres of photography. The main objective reportage photography is to convey the atmosphere of the event, to capture it in the faces, emotions and attitudes. Sequential shooting mode use when covering concerts, cultural events, tragic events, sports games, corporate parties, anniversaries and celebrations.

Photographer should reflect these events properly, that is transfer the right atmosphere, the drama and passions. The audience should be able to see the event through the eyes of a witness and get that experience, together with its participants unique moments.

Feature of reportage photography is that the photographer can not tell its model or group of people how to properly stand up, to obtain a good picture. Reportage photography - it is the seal of a dynamic and rapidly changing events, which allow you to convey a certain idea and create a sense of fairness and objectivity. Do not have time to catch a bright, dynamic moment - and all that it did not return. Especially for a photographer , no one will pose for the second time .Reportage photography - one of the most difficult genres to the photographer, because in addition to technical skills, important skills and experience is very important.

For high-quality reportage photography, you must have fast response and the ability to see certain events through the lens of the camera. Professional intuition and experience are always in the prompt reportage photography, which will happen in the next minute. Because of this he can be pre-prepared for the possibility to capture the most interesting moment. Ordinary photos of participants can be not too bright and too simple where it was held.

Scope of reportage photography today is quite extensive. This is not only the military reports from the "hot spots" of the planet or political coverage, to which we have long been accustomed to. It is also shooting a variety of public events, conferences, presentations, sporting events and children's holidays. Photos should cover the most vivid and climactic moments, creating a coherent and memorable picture.

Thus, reportage photography - is a documentary coverage of events with the help of modern photo opportunities. This is a photo report from the scene to help the viewer to experience the atmosphere of the event and the mood of its participants. To create a good reportage shots the photographer should have a certain sensitivity and insight to action, to be at the right time in the right place.

The work of our photographers, you can see here.

Order reportage photography on our website or by telephone.

Our partners

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Connect with us:

Печать
PDF

Репортажная фотосъемка

Репортажная фотосъемка – это особый вид фотографии, объединяющий в себе пейзажную, портретную, бытовую и другие жанры фотосъемки. Главная задача репортажной съемки заключается в том, чтобы передать атмосферу события, запечатлеть его в лицах, эмоциях и позах. Репортажная съемка используется при освещении концертов, культурных мероприятий, трагических событий, спортивных матчей, корпоративных вечеринок, юбилеев и торжеств.

Фотограф должен отразить эти события должным образом, то есть передать соответствующую атмосферу, драматизм и накал страстей. Чтобы зритель смог сам увидеть событие глазами очевидца и пережить вместе с его участниками неповторимые моменты.

Особенностью репортажной съемки является то, что фотограф не может сказать своей модели или группе людей, как нужно правильно встать, чтобы получилась хорошая фотография. Репортажная фотосъемка – это запечатление динамичных и быстро меняющихся событий, которые позволяют донести до зрителя определенную мысль и создать ощущение непредвзятости, объективности. Не успел поймать яркий, динамичный момент – и все, он уже не вернется. Специально для фотографа позировать второй раз никто уже не будет.

Репортажная съемка – один из самых сложных жанров для фотографа, ведь помимо технических навыков, здесь важны его умения и опыт. Для качественной репортажной съемки необходимо обладать быстрой реакцией и умением увидеть те или иные события через объектив фотокамеры. Профессиональная интуиция и опыт всегда подсказывают репортажному фотографу, что произойдет в следующую минуту. Благодаря этому он может быть заранее готов к тому, чтобы запечатлеть наиболее интересный момент. Ведь обыкновенные снимки участников мероприятия и места, где оно проводилось, кажутся не яркими и слишком простыми.

Область применения репортажной съемки сегодня достаточно широка. Это не только военные репортажи из «горячих» точек планеты или освещение политических событий, к которым мы уже давно привыкли. Это еще и съемки разнообразных публичных мероприятий, конференций, презентаций, спортивных мероприятий или детских праздников. Фотографии должны охватывать наиболее яркие и кульминационные моменты, создавая целостную и запоминающуюся картину.

Таким образом, репортажная фотосъемка – это документальное освещение происходящих событий с помощью современных возможностей фотографии. Это фотоотчет с места событий, помогающий зрителю прочувствовать атмосферу мероприятия и настроение его участников. Для создания хороших репортажных снимков фотограф должен обладать определенной чуткостью и интуицией к действию, чтобы оказаться в нужный момент в нужном месте.

Работы наших фотографов вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Заказать репортажную фотосъемку можно на сайте или по телефону.

Наши партнёры

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Следуйте за нами: