Print
PDF

Partnership

Partnership has always been great importance in the film industry. Our company is able to do convenient and comfortable joint projects for our partners. We delicately feel your abilities and are able to do cooperation work correctly. We are ready to join in your projects on different stages as partners.

We have our own intellectual, human and technical resources. We can partner to support the legal, accounting, translation, technical, our experts cameramen, directors, photographers, artists, actors will be glad to help you to realize your creative project.

Star Independent company wants to build effective and long-termed relations as partners. We thank our partners for their contribution to the company's leading position in the market of film production. Our success would not be possible without support and efforts of our partners in the active promotion of Star Independent services.

Our experience allows us to develop dynamically, offering partners additional opportunities for developing of market position. In order to support effective collaboration with partners, we have developed the program "Partnership", which aims to strengthen the cooperation and developing new partnership opportunities.

For cooperation and partnership, please contact online or by phone.

 

Our partners:

 


Our partners

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Connect with us:

Печать
PDF

Партнёрство

Партнерство, всегда имело огромное значение, в кинопроизводстве. Наша компания умеет сделать совместный проект удобным и комфортным для наших партнеров. Мы тонко чувствуем ваши возможности и умеем их правильно сложить в общее дело. Мы сами готовы подключаться в качестве партнеров в ваши предлагаемые проекты на разных стадиях.

У нас есть свои интеллектуальные, человеческие, технические ресурсы. Мы можем осуществлять партнерскую юридическую поддержку, бухгалтерскую, переводческую, техническую, наши специалисты операторы, режиссеры, фотографы, артисты, актеры с радостью помогут вам осуществить ваш задуманный творческий проект.

Компания Star Independent нацелена на эффективные и долгосрочные отношения с партнерами. Мы признательны нашим партнерам за вклад в обеспечение лидирующих позиций компании на рынке кинопроизводства. Наш успех был бы невозможен без поддержки и усилий наших партнеров в активном продвижении услуг Star Independent.

Накопленный опыт позволяет нам динамично развиваться, предлагая партнерам дополнительные возможности для укрепления позиций на рынке. Для поддержки эффективного сотрудничества с партнерами мы разработали программу «Партнёрство», которая направлена на укрепление взаимодействия и развитие новых возможностей партнерства.

По вопросам сотрудничества и партнёрства обращайтесь на сайте или по телефону.

 

Наши партнёры:

 


Наши партнёры

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Следуйте за нами: