Print
PDF

Casting

It is created a unique online databas of professional actors who wants to try themself at film and advertising. This base created to make work of casting managers more simple. Contains profiles of aspiring actors and professional actors of film and theater.

Be sure that in Star Independent agency's you will find almost all actors and models you need. New faces always comes to our resources , and in addition we can always hold a special casting to meet the challenges of your project.

Attention for actors and models

If you are interested in being in database Agency Star Independent, send your portfolio at: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Want to try? A great opportunity for start ...

Everyone can add their data to a unique database of actors and film advertising. You just need to fill out a form, add your photo and wait for an invitation to the casting. Completed application forms to submit photos to this address: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our actors:

Our partners

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Connect with us:

Печать
PDF

Подбор актёров

Создается уникальная онлайн-база данных для профессиональных актеров и желающих попробовать себя в кино и рекламе. База предназначена для упрощения работы кастинг-менеджеров. Содержит в себе анкеты начинающих актеров и профессиональные актеров кино и театра.

Будьте уверены, что в базе данных агентства Star Independent найдется  практически любой необходимый Вам герой. Наши ресурсы непрерывно пополняются новыми лицами, в дополнение к чему мы всегда можем провести специальный кастинг, отвечающий задачам именно вашего проекта.

Вниманию актеров и моделей

Если Вам интересно попасть в базу данных агентства Star Independent, отправляйте своё портфолио по адресу: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

Хочешь попробовать себя? Потрясающая возможность для старта...

Каждый может добавить свои данные в уникальную базу актеров рекламы и кино. Вам достаточно заполнить анкету, добавить свои фото и ожидать приглашения на кастинг. Заполненные анкеты с фотографиями отправляйте по этому адресу: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

Наши актёры:

Наши партнёры

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Следуйте за нами: