Print
PDF

Screenings in Ukraine

Most Ukrainian filmmakers do not know special rules of the major international and national film festivals yet. They bring their efforts to organize cinema and show, hoping that somehow  filled room. Rely on advertising in the market schedule. In the end - get random visitors.

In international practice, the preparation of the market show begins long before the festival. Conducted  correspondence with potential customers and partners . The laws of natural selection is working here . Which of Ukrainian filmmakers first taught to keep the game, that  will be able to move forward. Who can not cope - fall into outsiders.

Star Independent company will help you organize your movie screenings in Ukraine.

In Ukraine at the beginning of 2012  were more than 275 screens equipped with the most modern equipment. The construction of megamarkets with a multiplex cinema are building now  in major cities. Also in Ukraine, a lot of film societies and individual shows, such as the Days of Polish cinema, French Cinema Days, Days of the Spanish film, Days of British cinema ...

We can help show your film on Ukrainian film festivals, such as:

Order movies show in Ukraine for your movie on our website or by phone.



Our partners

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Connect with us:

Печать
PDF

Кинопоказы в Украине

Большинство украинских кинематографистов пока мало знакомы с правилами игры на крупных международных и отечественных кинофестивалях. Они сводят свои усилия к организации кинопоказа, рассчитывая, что зал как-нибудь сам наполнится. Полагаются на рекламу в рыночном расписании. В итоге - получают случайных визитеров.

В мировой практике подготовка рыночного показа начинается задолго до фестиваля. Ведется обширная переписка с потенциальными покупателями и партнерами. Здесь работают законы естественного отбора. Кто из украинских кинематографистов первым научится соблюдать правила игры, тот и получит возможность продвигаться дальше. Кто не справится – попадет в аутсайдеры.

Компания Star Independent поможет вам организовать кинопоказы вашего фильма на территории Украины.

В Украине на начало 2012 года действовало более 275 кинозалов, оснащенных самой современной аппаратурой. Продолжается строительство в крупных городах мегамаркетов с многозальными кинотеатрами - мультиплексами. Также в Украине очень много киноклубов и индивидуальных показов, таких как Дни Польского кино, Дни Французского кино, Дни Испанского кино, Дни Британского кино…

Мы можем помочь показать ваш фильм на Украинских кинофестивалях, таких как:

Заказать кинопоказ в Украине вашего фильма можно на сайте или по телефону.

 


Наши партнёры

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Следуйте за нами: