Print
PDF

Investment Management

Such questions as where to get the investment, how to draw and how to dispose properly with them are asked in a variety of industries and sectors. The Film Industry is not an exception. Today the film industry have increased risks not only in Ukraine but all over the world. Co-production, which has become one of the striking developments of recent years, helps to find additional sources of funding for projects that reduce risks, and expand markets. Ukraine has not  many examples of such cooperation yet, but the prospects of co-production for the domestic film companies exist.


Print
PDF

Management of film festivals

For most filmmakers film screenings at festivals - is the most convenient way to get the audience for their films. For many serious independent filmmakers it is a place where they hope to get the buyer of their films. The Star Independent company offers organization of participation in international film festivals.


Print
PDF

Film Project Management

The company Star Independent provides a comprehensive consulting and project support in media from the development of the project idea and searching investors from the finance to the administrative and legal support of the project. As part of the project management, our main aim is to protect and represent the interests of our customers, providing them with advice, support and management tools which are needed to achieve project goals within budget and time.


Print
PDF

International cooperation

At the moment a huge role in the development of film industry in the world is played with shooting movies when one project involved companies from several countries. We have a successful experience working with foreign companies of America, Japan, Estonia. Due to the active visiting of world-class film events we have formed links with various international film companies in the world.

Our partners

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Connect with us:

Печать
PDF

Инвестиционный менеджмент

Вопросами где взять инвестиции, как их привлечь и как ими грамотно распорядиться задаются в самых различных отраслях и сферах. Не исключением является и киноиндустрия. На сегодняшний день риски киноотрасли возросли не только в Украине, но и во всём мире. Совместное производство, ставшее одной из ярких тенденций последних лет, помогает найти дополнительные источники финансирования проектов, понижать риски, а также расширять рынки сбыта. В Украине пока не много примеров подобного сотрудничества, но перспективы развития ко-продукции для отечественных кинокомпаний существуют.


Печать
PDF

Кинофестивальный менеджмент

Для большинства фильммейкеров кинопоказы на фестивалях - это самый удобный способ получить зрительскую аудиторию для своего фильма. Для многих серьезных независимых режиссеров - это то место, где они надеются получить покупателя своего фильма. Компания Star Independent предлагает участникам кинопроизводства организацию участия в работе международных кинофестивалей.


Печать
PDF

Проектный киноменеджмент

Компания  Star Independent осуществляет комплексный консалтинг и сопровождение проектов на рынке медиа: от разработки идеи проекта и поиска инвесторов и финансирования до административной и юридической поддержки реализации проекта. В рамках проектного менеджмента основной нашей целью является защита и представление интересов наших клиентов, обеспечивая их советом, поддержкой и инструментами управления, необходимые для достижения проектных целей в пределах бюджета и времени.


Печать
PDF

Международное сотрудничество

На данный момент огромную роль в развитии киноиндустрии в мире является съемка фильмов, когда в одном проекте принимает участие компании из нескольких стран. У нас есть успешный  опыт работы с иностранными компаниями Америки, Японии, Эстонии. Благодаря активному посещению киномероприятий мирового уровня у нас сформировались международные связи с различными кинокомпаниями мира.

Наши партнёры

  • Icon 03
  • Icon 06
  • Icon 02
  • Icon 07
  • Icon 05
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 08

Следуйте за нами: